Home / The Institute / International scientific committee

International scientific committee

  • Angiolillo Dominick (USA)
  • Bonello Laurent (France)
  • Cattaneo Marco (Italy)
  • Elalamy Ismail (France)
  • Ferreiro José Luis (Spain)
  • Gurbel Paul (USA)
  • Hall Alistair (UK)
  • Heptinstall Stan (UK)
  • Morrow David (USA)
  • Paganelli Frank (France)
  • Price Matthew (USA)
  • Schaefer Katrin (Germany)
  • Spyropoulos Alex (USA)
  • Stellos Konstantinos (Germany)
  • Tsimikas Sotirios (USA)

Κοινοποιήστε το...

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.